Browse Categories

Classical Armenian & Pop Music

<< Previous in Music & Movies Next in Music & Movies >>

Price: $25.00
Item Number: 5783
This set of 2 DVD presents Armenian Society of Los Angeles Symphony Orchestra & Choir conducted by Mikael Avetisyan. The solist is Arus Atchemyan. The DVD contains the works by famous Armenian composers Aram Khacahturian, Alexander Adjemian, Khachatur Avetisyan, Arno Babadjanian, and many others.